The 14th Masonic District

Tahattawan Lodge is a member of the 14th Masonic District within the Grand Lodge of MA. The 14th District consists of Lodges in Ayer, Bedford, Burlington, Concord, Lexington, Littleton, and Lincoln. Masonic Districts hold regular monthly meetings for their member Lodges. Our District meets on the first Thursday of every month, July and August excluded. You can find information on other Lodges in our district by visiting the 14th Masonic District Web Site.